News & Media

01

 

  1. Saturday, 28th October 2017 – Simon Brown Memorial Gift
    Hensley Athletic Field, Eastgardens - Synthetic Track
  2. Saturday, 11th November 2017 – 64th Consecutive running of the Macksville Gift
    Macksville Oval - Grass Track
  3. Sunday, 26th November 2017 – Jack Giddy Memorial Gift
    Rotary Oval, Lane Cove - Grass Track
  4.  Saturday, 2nd December 2017 - Sutherland Gift
    Waratah Athletic Track – Grass Track
    40 Rawson Avenue, Sutherland 2232
  5. Saturday, 9th  December 2017 – Queanbeyan Xmas Gift
    Brad Haddin Oval – Grass Track
    Campbell Street, Queanbeyan 2620
  6. Saturday, 23rd December 2017 – City of Sydney Dash for Cash
    Wentworth Park, Glebe – Grass Track
  7. Saturday, 13th January 2018 – Wentworth Park Sprint
    Wentworth Park, Glebe – Grass Track
  8. Saturday, 20th January 2018 – Hunter Pro Am
    Glendale (near Newcastle) – Synthetic Track
  9. Saturday, 27th January 2018 – Wollongong Gift
    Beaton Park Leisure Centre, Gwynneville – Synthetic Track
  10. Saturday, 10th February 2018 – Cowra Lachlan Valley Gift
    Twigg Oval – Grass Track
  11. Saturday, 3rd March 2018 – Merimbula Sapphire Coast Gift
    Barrambool Oval – Grass Track
    TBC – Sunday or twilight Saturday
  12. Saturday, 17th March 2018 – “The Bay Gift”
    Sir Joseph Banks Park, Botany – Grass Track
    History moving forward since 1884.
  13. Friday, 30th March – Sunday, 2nd April 2018
    Stawell Gift since 1878.
  14. Wednesday, 4th – Sunday, 15th April 2018
    Commonwealth Games, Gold Coast.

 

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |

Latest News